Read the Gospels during Lent

Day of the Week Date NIV The Message
Ash Wednesday February 25 Matthew 1-3 Matthew 1-3
Thursday February 26 Matthew 4-6 Matthew 4-6
Friday February 27 Matthew 7-9 Matthew 7-9
Saturday February 28 Matthew 10-12 Matthew 10-12
Sunday March 1
Monday March 2 Matthew 13-14 Matthew 13-14
Tuesday March 3 Matthew 15-16 Matthew 15-16
Wednesday March 4 Matthew 17-18 Matthew 17-18
Thursday March 5 Matthew 19-20 Matthew 19-20
Friday March 6 Matthew 21-22 Matthew 21-22
Saturday March 7 Matthew 23-24 Matthew 23-24
Sunday March 8
Monday March 9 Matthew 25-26 Matthew 25-26
Tuesday March 10 Matthew 27-28 Matthew 27-28
Wednesday March 11 Mark 1-3 Mark 1-3
Thursday March 12 Mark 4-6 Mark 4-6
Friday March 13 Mark 7-9 Mark 7-9
Saturday March 14 Mark 10-12 Mark 10-12
Sunday March 15
Monday March 16 Mark 13-14 Mark 13-14
Tuesday March 17 Mark 15-16 Mark 15-16
Wednesday March 18 Luke 1-3 Luke 1-3
Thursday March 19 Luke 4-6 Luke 4-6
Friday March 20 Luke 7-9 Luke 7-9
Saturday March 21 Luke 10-12 Luke 10-12
Sunday March 22
Monday March 23 Luke 13-14 Luke 13-14
Tuesday March 24 Luke 15-16 Luke 15-16
Wednesday March 25 Luke 17-18 Luke 17-18
Thursday March 26 Luke 19-20 Luke 19-20
Friday March 27 Luke 21-22 Luke 21-22
Saturday March 28 Luke 23-24 Luke 23-24
Sunday March 29
Monday March 30 John 1-2 John 1-2
Tuesday March 31 John 3-4 John 3-4
Wednesday April 1 John 5-6 John 5-6
Thursday April 2 John 7-8 John 7-8
Friday April 3 John 9-10 John 9-10
Saturday April 4 John 11-12 John 11-12
Sunday April 5
Monday April 6 John 13-14 John 13-14
Tuesday April 7 John 15-16 John 15-16
Wednesday April 8 John 17-18 John 17-18
Thursday April 9 John 19-20 John 19-20
Friday April 10 John 21 John 21
Saturday April 11 1 Corinthians 15 1 Corinthians 15
Easter Sunday April 12 HE IS RISEN! WELL DONE!

3 thoughts on “Read the Gospels during Lent

  1. Pingback: The Discipline of Study « CrossPoint Community Church

  2. Pingback: The Discipline of Confession « CrossPoint Community Church

  3. Pingback: The Disciplines of Submission and Service « CrossPoint Community Church

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *